Finding Aret

The Stories of Aret ~ A dragon trilogy

Aret (The Stories of Aret: Book 1)

Have you ever felt like you’re in the wrong skin? Like your reflection is a lie? Like your true self hides behind a veil, waiting to emerge, and your dreams are trying to tell you something? Diana Scarlett knows those feelings well. And she’s right.

Aret can be found as an ebook here.

Toys of the Abradati (The Stories of Aret: Book 2)

Diana’s impulsive nature proved harmless on Earth.
On Aret, it breeds dire consequences.

Toys of the Abradati can be found as an ebook here.

Two Full Lives (The Stories of Aret: Book 3) is mostly in my brain. It can be found there.